Serving
the
Exoplanet
Science
Community

Applying to the NASA Hubble Fellowship Program (NHFP)

Applications are due Thursday, Nov. 2, 2017 by 7 pm EDT/4 pm PDT/2300 UTC

Letters of Reference are due Thursday, Nov. 9, 2017

Questions: nhfp@stsci.edu

Starting in 2018, application and review of NASA's three named fellowship programs (Einstein, Hubble, Sagan) are now merged under the NASA Hubble Fellowship Program (NHFP) which covers all research topics in NASA Astrophysics.

The NHFP encompasses the areas of astrophysics previously covered by the NASA Einstein, Hubble, and Sagan Fellowships. To continue the legacy of these programs, after their selection fellows will be named as Einstein, Hubble, or Sagan Fellows, depending on which of the three major NASA Astrophysics science questions most closely aligns with their proposed research. Read the NHFP 2018 Announcement of Opportunity for more information.


(last updated September 1st, 2017 15:23:22)